Log in


Log in to your Member account here:

2023 Officers and Board Members

  • Kathy Olson, Chairman
  • Karin Weeden, Vice Chairman
  • Carol Whitley, Recording Secretary
  • Linda Cline, Assistant Recording Secretary
  • Laura Rhodes, Financial & Membership Secretary
  • Julie Olson, Assistant Financial & Membership Secretary
  • Kenneth Hamilton, Treasurer
  • Susan Remmert,  Assistant Treasurer
  • Karin Weeden, Past Chairman & Newsletter Editor
  • Webmaster, Susan Remmert
  • Gunnel Hamilton, Lodge Chaplain
  • Lisa Jacobson,  Historian
  • Vacant, Cultural Chair                                                            
  • Trustees – Three members elected to serve for 3-year terms

              Julie Olson (2022-2025)

                        Don Morris (2020-2023)

                        Katie Peterson (2021-2024, replacing Keith Shoemaker mid-term)

  • Auditors – Three members elected to serve for 3-year terms

       Susan Remmert (2021-2023)

            Peter Olson (2022-2025)

            Margaret Schueman (2020-2022, replacing Larilyn Andre mid-term)

Pennsylvania District 9

  • Arne Dunhem,  District 9 Vice District Master (and Past Drott Lodge Chairman)
  • Keith Shoemaker,  District 9 Trustee (and Past Drott Lodge Vice Chairman)
  • Marit Knollmueller, District 9 Cultural Leader
  • Lisa Jacobson,  Vice District Secretary
  • Julie Olson, Past Pennsylvania District 9 District Master (and Past Drott Lodge Chairman)
  • Margaret Schueman, Past Pennsylvania District 9 District Master

To contact anyone of our Officers, use the contact link below and we’ll make sure they get the message.  Don’t forget to mention who you want to get the message.

Meeting Location:

Saint Mark Presbyterian Church

10701 Old Georgetown Road

North Bethesda, MD 20852

Please do not call the Church!

Email Drott Lodge at 

You can search our website here below:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software